Senior Leadership Team

Ext Name Focus Email
206 David Carruth CEO dcarruth@oneforfreight.com
207 Mark Carruth VP Sales & Marketing mcarruth@oneforfreight.com
210 Rick Marshall VP Business Development rmarshall@oneforfreight.com
208 Geoff Black VP Finance gblack@oneforfreight.com

Client Relationship Team

Ext Name Focus Email
120 Kristina Pickett Client Relationship Specialist kpickett@oneforfreight.com
119 Jennifer Verellen Client Relationship Specialist jverellen@oneforfreight.com
121 Dawn McFarlane Client Relationship and Information Specialist dmcfarlane@oneforfreight.com
118 Janice McDonald Client Information Specialist jmcdonald@oneforfreight.com
213 Michele White Client Information Specialist mwhite@oneforfreight.com
Alisa Lee Client Information Specialist alee@oneforfreight.com
125 Ann Gulliver Customs Specialist agulliver@oneforfreight.com, customs@oneforfreight.com

Innovation & Sales Team

Ext Name Focus Email
211 Kevin Degroot Innovation Lead kdegroot@oneforfreight.com
214 Jacob Edgar Innovation Lead - Costing jedgar@oneforfreight.com
117 Connie Riordan Innovation Lead - Client Development criordan@oneforfreight.com
Karen Mior Corporate Account Manager kmior@oneforfreight.com
123 Eduardo Delfino Account Manager edelfino@oneforfreight.com

Dispatch & Fleet Planning

Ext Name Focus Email
112 Jarrod Muma ABF Planner (Cross Border) jmuma@oneforfreight.com, dispatch@oneforfreight.com
111 Derrick Doherty ABF Planner (Cross Border) ddoherty@oneforfreight.com, dispatch@oneforfreight.com
108 Jorge Valdez ABF Planner (Cross Border) jvaldez@oneforfreight.com
110 Stephen Blundon ABF Planner (Local) sblundon@oneforfreight.com, city@oneforfreight.com
110 Dwayne Jenkins ABF Planner (Local) djenkins@oneforfreight.com, city@oneforfreight.com
124 Shwetang Dhingra Supply Chain Coordinator sdhingra@oneforfreight.com

Professional Driver & Team Member Services

Ext Name Focus Email
109 Kurt Jackson Operations Coach kjackson@oneforfreight.com
215 Stephanie Carruth Human Resources Coach scarruth@oneforfreight.com,
hr@oneforfreight.com
122 Theresa Gerongay Safety & Compliance Coach tgerongay@oneforfreight.com, claims@oneforfreight.com

Resource Team

Ext Name Focus Email
202 Nancy Palin Billing Coach npalin@oneforfreight.com
209 Mitra Sharer Financial Performance Coach msharer@oneforfreight.com
Annette Carruth Accounts Receivable acarruth@oneforfreight.com
212 Michelle Miller Accounts Payable mmiller@oneforfreight.com
204 Rose Maio Billing Administrator (Carrier Partner) rmaio@oneforfreight.com, billing@oneforfreight.com
203 Diana Kennedy Billing Administrator (ABF) dkennedy@oneforfreight.com, billing@oneforfreight.com
201 Jody Barrett Administrative Assistant jbarrett@oneforfreight.com

Helpdesk

Ext Name Focus Email
Co-Op Student IT Administrator (CO-OP) helpdesk@oneforfreight.com

General Contact Information

Address

8450 Lawson Rd. Unit 1 & 2
Milton, ON L9T 0J8

Telephone

Local: 905-876-3996
Toll Free: 1-800-363-5143
Fax: 905-876-1536